Abteilungsvorstand

Der von der letzten Abteilungshauptversammlung gewählte Vorstand setzt sich wie folgt zusammen:

Position

Name

Telefon / E-Mail

Abteilungsleiter

Dirk Lantin

Grafik: E-Mail dirk@lantin.de

Geschäftsführer

Tobias Kühn

Grafik: E-Mail tobias_kuehn@web.de

Stellv. Abteilungsleiter

n.n.

Kassenwart

Klaus Mussler

Grafik: E-Mail kmussler@t-online.de

Beisitzerin

Katharina Esser

Grafik: E-Mail katharina.esser@hotmail.de

Beisitzerin

Kerstin Rahn

Grafik: E-Mail kerstin_rahn@yahoo.de

Beisitzerin

Barbara Scheiper

Grafik: E-Mail barbara.scheiper@web.de

Beisitzerin (Materialwartin)

Corinna Lenz

Grafik: E-Mail corinna_lenz14@web.de