Abteilungsvorstand

Der von der letzten Abteilungshauptversammlung gewählte Vorstand setzt sich wie folgt zusammen:

Position

Name

Telefon / E-Mail

Abteilungsleiter

Dirk Lantin

Grafik: E-Mail dirk@lantin.de

Geschäftsführer

Tobias Kühn

Grafik: E-Mail tobias_kuehn@web.de

Stellv. Abteilungsleiter

n.n.

Kassenwart

Klaus Mussler

Grafik: E-Mail kmussler@t-online.de

Beisitzerin

Luisa Franzmann

Grafik: E-Mail luisa.franzmann@web.de

Beisitzerin

Barbara Scheiper

Grafik: E-Mail barbara.scheiper@web.de

Beisitzer

Marius Dickmann

Grafik: E-Mail dickmann.marius3@gmail.com

Beisitzer (Materialwart)

Lucas Gerwert

Grafik: E-Mail lucas.gerwert@rwth-aachen.de